Plushie intermission: Laser puppy from “Star vs Forces of Evil”!

Time for a new addition to my plush gallery. A laser puppy from a cartoon “Star vs Forces of Evil” I am super happy with the result, even though eyes could be done better, but I need more practice with this method of sewing. The pupppy is smal, but that’s why it presents so well. I hope you like my work. Visit my gallery for more.

DSC_0774S2E6_Laser_puppy_looking_adorableDSC_0776DSC_0780DSC_0784DSC_0786

DSC_0788

The Laser puppy was a present for a friend along with this drawing also made by me.

reindeer_laser_puppies_by_deaf_machbot-dasb5fu

Leave a Reply

